Vasyl Kalinichenko

Hello, fellow convive! This page contains a list of wines we tasted together, grouped by date. Some wines that we tasted together are not listed yet, because I haven’t published them. Stay tuned!

Bookmark this page and use it for your own good.

Monday, 12 September 2022
Friday, 26 August 2022
Tuesday, 16 August 2022
Saturday, 13 August 2022
Friday, 12 August 2022
Saturday, 6 August 2022
Friday, 29 July 2022
Thursday, 28 July 2022
Wednesday, 27 July 2022
Monday, 25 July 2022
Monday, 18 July 2022
Tuesday, 12 July 2022
Wednesday, 15 June 2022
Tuesday, 7 June 2022
Tuesday, 31 May 2022
Thursday, 13 January 2022
Wednesday, 12 January 2022
Wednesday, 8 December 2021
Thursday, 2 December 2021
Thursday, 25 November 2021
Tuesday, 9 November 2021
Tuesday, 5 October 2021
Wednesday, 15 September 2021
Wednesday, 25 August 2021
Monday, 16 August 2021
Monday, 19 July 2021